I-Am-Officially-Sprung Playlist

(from facebook. posted on Monday, September 7, 2009 at 12:45pm)

get sprung
– from UrbanDictionary
to become attractive to a person by her/his body and everything.
-means hooked or addicted to a person so you would (supposedly) do crazy things or things you do not normally do

I have been sprung for three times now after my last relationship.
Whenever I am “sprung”, I wouldn’t really know what to do or how to act.
To calm myself and ease the tension I’m feeling, I would grab my iPod and listen to my playlist called Sprung (see below).
These songs help me express what I feel and would really help me understand what I feel inside.(naks)

Help me add more songs so I can enjoy what I’m feeling while it lasts. This playlist also goes out to all the peeps who feel the same way. (Keith? Lol)

1. Sprung – Mariah Carey
2. So Into You – Tamia
3. Honey – Mariah Carey
4. Take My Breath Away- Emma Bunton
5. Head Over Heels – Allure
6. Come A Little Closer – Brandy
7. Fall For You- Shanice
8. Sweet Dreams – Beyonce
9. Everything You Do – M2M
10. The One- Mariah Carey
11. Need To Be Next To You- Leigh Nash
12. I Don’t Wanna Kiss You Goodnight – LFO
13. All I Need – Jack Wagner
14. Because Of You – Ne-yo
15. As I Lay Me Down – Sophie B. Hawkins
16. Melt Away – Mariah Carey
17. Butterfly- Crazytown
18. I Will (Take You Forever) – Christopher Cross
19.Para Sa Akin – Sitti
20. All I Want Is You- 911
21. Oh Baby I – Eternal
22. I Want To Know What Love Is – Mariah Carey
23. Boy (I Need You)- Mariah Carey
24. Underneath The Stars – Mariah Carey
25. Emotions – Mariah Carey
26. Lost In Your Eyes – Nyoy Volante
27. If I Ain’t Got You- Alicia Keys
28. Apple Pie – Virgo ( from the So So Def All Stars Vol. 2 Album)
29. Head Over Feet – Alanis Morisette
30. At Your Best (You Are Loved) – Aaliyah
31. A Little Bit More- 911
32. You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
33. Train On A Track- Kelly Rowland
34. Treat Me Good – Bachelor Girl
35. My Love – Justin Timberlake ft. T.I.
36. Nothing In This World- Paris Hilton
37. Sa’yo – South Border
38. Ikaw Nga – South Border
39. Show Me Love – Robyn
40. SOS – Rihanna
41. That’s How You Like It -Beyonce ft. Jay-Z
42. With You- Chris Brown
43. You Found Me- The Fray
44. Who Do You Tell? – Tamia
45. Shattered Heart – Brandy

…and to NB, the songs on this playlist are for you… you’re my sweetest drug! (p.s. pls send me a copy of “Making Love” -Amos Lee) =)

3 Responses to “I-Am-Officially-Sprung Playlist”

  1. mr. perk Says:

    i love ‘underneath the stars’ a perfect song for.. complete the sentence haha

  2. mr. perk Says:

    awww i forgot to add.. sweeeeet naman love the nota bene to NB

Leave a comment